PHYSIOTEAM

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0796-Bearbeitet.jpg

Chris Schwarzl, MSc.

06769339839

schwarzl@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

SPORTPHYSIOTHERAPIE

TRAINING

LEISTUNGSSPORT

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0849-Bearbeitet.jpg

Stephanie W.-Müller, MSc.

06641060662

swm@pteins.at

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

MANUELLE THERAPIE

REHABILITATION

PortraitChristiant.jpg

Chris W.-Müller, MSc.

069918196994

cwm@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

SPORTPHYSIOTHERAPIE

SPORTVERLETZUNGEN

WIRBELSÄULE/ KNIE

PortraitNaima.jpg

Naima Gaidoschik

069912504461 gaidoschik@pteins.at

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

SPORTPHYSIOTHERAPIE

TRAINING

PortraitLukas.jpg

Lukas Jirsa, BSc

06504157464

jirsa@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

FASZIEN

SPORTPHYSIOTHERAPIE

ORTHOPÄDIE/TRAUMATOLOGIE

SCHULTER

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0638-Bearbeitet.jpg

David Steger

06645251896

steger@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

OSTEOPATHIE i.A.

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0688-Bearbeitet.jpg

Carina Kellner

068110254558

kellner@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

SPORTPHYSIOTHERAPIE

MANUELLE THERAPIE

LORTHOPÄDIE/TRAUMA

HALSWIRBELSÄULE

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0793-Bearbeitet.jpg

Barbara Panuschka

69919054988 panuschka@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

LYMPHDRAINAGE

MANUELLE THERAPIE

BECKEN

WIRBELSÄULENTHERAPIE

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0626-Bearbeitet.jpg

Simon Masoner, BSc

0677 61819539 masoner@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

ORTHOPÄDIE/TRAUMATOLOGIE

SCHULTER

REGENERATION

2022-05-24-PTEINS-Portraits-by-Michael-Groessinger-1U1A0696-Bearbeitet.jpg

Michal Lesak

06603926720

lesak@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

SPORTPHYSIOTHERAPIE

ORTHOPÄDIE/TRAUMA

MANUELLE THERAPIE

LEISTUNGSSPORT

PortraitFlorian.jpg

Florian Rucker

06506005191

rucker@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERPAIE

OSTEOPATHIE

BOBATH BIODYNAMIK

VISCERALTHERAPIE

PortraitMartina.jpg

Martina Steinhauser, MSc

06648636225 steinhauser@pteins.at

 

Spezialgebiete

PHYSIOTHERAPIE

NEUROLOGIE

NeEUROORTHOPÄDIE

BOBATH

PSYCHOSOMATIK (TCM)